## **Directors of Cavan County Childcare Committee**

Mr. Peter Galligan

Ms. Rachel Berns

Ms. Anne Clarke

Ms. Deirdre Donnelly appointed 5<sup>th</sup> May 2021

Ms. Eileen Smith

Ms. Teresa Thompson appointed 10th February 2021

Mr. John Francis Hayes

Ms. Martina McDonald

Ms. Susana Komolafe

Ms. Teresa Walsh

Ms. Ranjan Das resigned 9th February 2022

Ms. Anette Coyle

Ms. Angela Fitzpatrick resigned 5<sup>th</sup> May 2021